Saxophone player / Hong Kong Philharmonic Orchestra : Zhang Haochen Plays Rachmaninov

Program :

Wu Xing ( The five Elements) by Chen Qigang

Piano Concerto No. 1 by Rachmaninov

Symphonic dances by Rachmaninov

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
Please join my mailing list !
NOT FACEBOOK:  This site is not a part of the Facebook website or Facebook Inc. Additionally, This site is NOT endorsed by Facebook in any way. FACEBOOK is a trademark of FACEBOOK, Inc.