Missing - Saxophone : Jacky Leung ; Piano : Huang Naiwei
00:00 / 00:00

Missing is specially composed for the choreography by Sonia Xiang Ying.

The whole music is improvised by both instrumentalist, Jacky Leung (Saxophone) and Huang Naiwei (Piano). The concept is based on the communication between dancers' body gesture and music sound.

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
Please join my mailing list !
NOT FACEBOOK:  This site is not a part of the Facebook website or Facebook Inc. Additionally, This site is NOT endorsed by Facebook in any way. FACEBOOK is a trademark of FACEBOOK, Inc.